top of page
Convention Fundraiser Unity Day.jpg

East Coast Scotland Unity Day Fundraiser Hybrid

A fundraiser for the East Coast Scotland Convention

Saturday 30th September 2023

11:00am - 4:00pm GMT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82727293926?pwd=OEZCMkg0K3daWG9CdnZXcC9Id09IZz09

 

Meeting ID: 827 2729 3926

Password : area

ECSCNA 2023 - Basic Flyer.jpg
383115441_1443069969870066_6630728227954691787_n.png

THE ROSEMOUNT GROUP PRESNTS

HALLOWCLEAN SPOOKER JAM

11 SPEAKERS FROM WORLDWIDE

Saturday 4th November 2023

5:00pm - 10:00pm GMT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85022382745?pwd=Y01WNlFzQzIvYmMvQ0cwU1BRVWM0dz09

 

Meeting ID: 850 2238 2745

Password : mount

 

London 5.00pm GMT

Eastern 1:00pm EST

Pacific 10.00am PST

bottom of page